01832 864 444

Contact

  • Fees Team Details

Fees Team Contact Details

Should you need to contact United Learning regarding any school fee queries, please get in contact via the following numbers to reach the correct team: 

AKS

01832 86 4445

AKS.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Ashford 

​01832 86 4451 

Ashford.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk 

​Banstead

​01832 86 4447

Banstead.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Coworth Flexlands

​01832 86 4446

Coworth.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Dunottar

​01832 86 4443

Dunottar.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Embley

​01832 86 4445

Embley.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Guildford

01832 86 4443

Guildford.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk 

​Hull

​01832 86 4446

Hull.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Lincoln Minster

01832 86 4441

Lincoln.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​Rowan

​01832 86 4447

Rowan.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

​St Ives

01832 86 4443

StIves.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk 

​Surbiton

​01832 86 4429

Surbiton.fees@unitedlearning.org.uk 

​The Royal

​01832 86 4442

Royal.Fees@unitedlearning.org.uk

 

For terms and conditions related to fees, please click here.

Website Terms & Privacy

United Learning